Contact Us

people

At Channeled Resources, we believe in service with a personal touch. That’s why we’re pleased to include direct contact information to our friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Marketing, Finance and Administration

Calvin Frost, Chairman
Cindy White, President/CEO
Rich Hoffman, COO
Teresa Bafia, Director of Finance
Tom Ray, Director of Coated Products

Liner Solutions

Todd Schweigert, Sales Manager – tschweigert@channeledresources.com
Dawn Rubio, Sales Support — drubio@channeledresources.com
Heather White, Sales Support – hwhite@channeledresources.com

Channeled Choice and Pressure Sensitive Solutions

Marie Casillas, Sales Manager — mcasillas@channeledresources.com
Rosellen Vitucci, Account Manager & Customer Service Manager — rvitucci@channeledresources.com

Elvira Unzueta, Sales Support – eunzueta@channeledresources.com

Blank Die Cut Labels

Marie Casillas, Sales Manager — mcasillas@channeledresources.com

Sarah Hoffman, Sales Support – shoffman@channeledresources.com

Global Solutions – International Sales

Cecily Randall, Global Division Sales Director — crandall@channeledresources.com
Ava Fain, Sales Support – afain@channeledresources.com

Atlas Tape

Steve Atlas, Business Manager — satlas@channeledresources.com

Paper Tyger

Dave Robinson, Account Manager — drobinson@channeledresources.com

Contract Converting

Jim Loos, Plant Managerjloos@channeledresources.com

Channeled Resources Group – Marathon City, Wisconsin

Jim Loos, Plant Manager — jloos@channeledresources.com
Cindy Nielsen, HR & Safety Director — cnielsen@channeledresources.com

GMC Coating – Ontario

Dan Hayes, Production Manager — dhayes@channeledresources.com
Mai Lu, Administrative Manager — mlu@channeledresources.com