Contact Us

people

At Channeled Resources, we believe in service with a personal touch. That’s why we’re pleased to include direct contact information to our friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Marketing, Finance and Administration

Calvin Frost, Chairman — cfrost@channeledresources.com
Cindy White, President/CEO — cwhite@channeledresources.com
Rich Hoffman, Vice President — rhoffman@channeledresources.com
Teresa Bafia, Director of Finance — tbafia@channeledresources.com
Tom Ray, Director of Coated Products — tray@channeledresources.com
Laurice Groth, Executive Assistant — lgroth@channeledresources.com

Liner Solutions

Gary Price, Sales & Industry Manager — gprice@channeledresources.com
Sandy Briolat, Account Manager — sbriolat@channeledresources.com
Joe Wichmanowski, Account Manager — jwichmanowski@channeledresources.com
Cecily Randall, Account Manager — crandall@channeledresources.com
Dawn Rubio, Sales Support — drubio@channeledresources.com
Rosellen Vitucci, Customer Service Manager — rvitucci@channeledresources.com
Marie Casillas, Sales Manager — mcasillas@channeledresources.com

Pressure Sensitive Solutions

Marie Casillas, Pressure Sensitive Solutions Sales Manager — mcasillas@channeledresources.com
Mario Salamanca, Industry Manager — msalamanca@channeledresources.com
Tim Isbell, Account Manager — tisbell@channeledresources.com
Rosellen Vitucci, Account Manager & Customer Service Manager — rvitucci@channeledresources.com

GMC Coatings

Dan Hayes, Production Manager — dhayes@channeledresources.com
Mai Lu, Administrative Manager — mlu@channeledresources.com

Atlas Tape

Steve Atlas, Business Manager — satlas@channeledresources.com

Paper Tyger

Dave Robinson, Account Manager — drobinson@channeledresources.com

Global Solutions – International Sales

Tim Isbell, Sales & Account Manager — tisbell@channeledresources.com
Nick Negulescu, Account Manager — nick@channeledresources.com
Dave Robinson, Account Manager — drobinson@channeledresources.com
Paula Russell, Purchasing Coordinator — prussell@channeledresources.com

Contract Converting

Calvin Frost, Director — cfrost@channeledresources.com

Maratech

Jim Loos, Plant Manager — jloost@channeledresources.com
Cindy Nielsen, HR & Safety Director — cnielsen@channeledresources.com