Contact Us

Channeled Resources Group

240 North Ashland Avenue, Suite 130, Chicago, Illinois 60607
312-733-4200 and 1-800-633-6272

Marie Casillas, Pressure Sensitive Solutions Sales Manager — mcasillas@channeledresources.com

Supply and International:
Rich Hoffman, VP Global Sales and Supply, rhoffman@channeledresources.com
312-733-4200 and 1-800-633-6272

MaraTech, Int’l

550 MaraTech Ave, Marathon City, WI 54448
TEL: (715) 443-6868  |  FAX: (715) 443-6969

Contact:
Joe Nowak, Vice President of Operations, jnowak@channeledresources.com
Ray Ivaska, Production Manager, rivaska@channeledresources.com

Recycling Solutions

820 South 66th Ave., Wausau, WI 54401
TEL: (888) 842-0389  |  FAX: (715) 849-1939

Contact:
Jim Loos, Manager Recycling Solutions — jloos@channeledresources.com

Waste to Energy

Dave Robinson 715-573-7676
drobinson@channeledresources.com

GMC

91 Esna Park, Unit 6 Markham, L3R 2S2;
TEL: (905) 305-7428

Contact:
Dan Hayes, Plant Manager – danhayes@bellnet.ca
Mai Lu, Administrative Manager – mailu@bellnet.ca
Joe Nowak, VP of Operations – jnowak@channeledresources.com
Marie Casillas, Sales Manager – mcasillas@channeledresources.com

Channeled Resources Group – Europe

12 The Broadway, St. Ives, Huntingdon, Cambs
PE27 5BN, United Kingdom
Contact: Tony Loia, (00) 44 1480 463322, tony@channeledresources.com